Ten Dubai lunch menus, from steak and frites to a three-course Palm Riviera meal
A good Dubai lunch can be a quick steak and bottomless frites, a Northern Chinese spread that takes over the whole table, or a three-course meal with time to linger. Listed menu prices range from AED80 to AED189; some include mandatory charges, while others add fees or leave the treatment unstated. Service windows extend from Rowley’s 10:30am start to its 7:30pm finish, and a few menus also cover weekends. Compare what arrives, when it is served and what the bill adds.
Prices and booking details checked 1 October 2026. Menus and package terms can change; confirm the chosen option with the venue before booking.
Compare the booking
| Venue / area | Published price | What the booking includes | Best fit |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rowley's DIFC · Central Park Towers | AED 80 listed · AED 85.60 after the 7% authority fee | 250g steak, house salad and unlimited classic frites, Monday–Friday, 10:30am–7:30pm. Prices include 5% VAT and are subject to 7% authority fee. Wine +AED20; extra sauce +AED5. | A steak-and-fries lunch with a much longer weekday window than the usual noon-to-three set menu. |
| Hutong DIFC · Gate Building 6 | AED 88 or AED 110 set lunch · AED 138 unlimited dim sum | Set lunch Monday–Friday, noon–2:30pm. The AED88 set includes soup and one main; AED110 adds two starters. Available to the whole table, for up to eight guests; listed prices include 5% VAT and exclude a 7% authority fee. A separate AED138 unlimited dim sum menu runs Sunday–Friday, noon–2:30pm; premium mains and roast Peking duck are extras. | A tightly timed Northern Chinese lunch near Emirates Towers Metro, with a clear course upgrade, an unlimited dim sum alternative and free valet. |
| L’Atelier de Joël Robuchon DIFC · Gate Village Building 11 | AED129 / 169 / 189 before 7% authority fee (AED138.03 / 180.83 / 202.23 after fee) | Monday–Friday, noon–2:30pm. AED129: starter + main or main + dessert; AED169: starter + main + dessert; AED189: two starters + main. Listed prices include 5% VAT and are subject to 7% DIFC authority fee. Selected upgrades: tartare or foie gras +AED25; Wagyu striploin or black cod +AED50; sides +AED29. | A polished DIFC lunch with three clearly mapped course formats and a choice to finish with dessert or add another starter. |
| Bisou Downtown · Dubai Opera Plaza | AED 115 for 2 courses | Monday–Friday, noon–4pm. The operator lists two courses but does not publish which course combinations are covered or state the fee treatment. | A later lunch window beside Dubai Opera, for a meeting that runs past 2pm. |
| Lakeview Dubai Creek Resort · Port Saeed | AED 85 for 2 courses | Monday–Friday, noon–3pm. Choose starter + main or main + cake. Add AED30 for house wine or draught beer; AED30 for an extra cake slice or starter. Fee treatment not stated. | An AED85 Creek-and-course-view lunch with two different ways to build the second course. |
| Jun’s Downtown · Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Boulevard | AED 125 / 145, plus 7% municipality fee (AED 133.75 / 155.15 at 7% of listed price) | Weekday set lunch, 2 courses for AED125 or 3 for AED145. Listed prices include 5% VAT and 10% service charge; 7% municipality fee is additional. Jun’s venue hours are daily noon–1am, but the lunch menu does not state a last-order time. | A two- or three-course meeting lunch when the menu’s cross-cultural dishes matter as much as the course count. |
| Fi’lia Business Bay · SLS Dubai | AED 105 or AED 135 per person | The current SLS page says daily, 12:30–3pm; its linked 2026 PDF says Monday–Friday, 12:30–3pm. Confirm day availability, especially for weekends. Two menu tiers with distinct antipasti, mains and desserts; add-on mains cost AED45 or AED55 by tier. Prices include 7% municipality fees, 10% service and 5% VAT. | An Italian set lunch with two tiers and a clear listed price; check the weekday/weekend schedule conflict before booking. |
| The Guild DIFC · ICD Brookfield Place | AED 119 per person · dessert +AED 45 | Monday–Friday, noon–4pm, except public holidays. One starter and one main; dessert is a priced add-on. | A late-running two-course lunch in a multi-space DIFC dining hall, with dessert kept as an explicit extra. |
| LPM DIFC · Gate Village Building 8 | AED 135 (Le Petit) · AED 185 (Le Grand) | Monday–Friday, noon–3:30pm, except public holidays. Le Petit: one starter and one main. Le Grand: one starter, one main and a dessert, or two starters and one main. Menu additions include burrata +AED55, side dishes +AED40 and lamb cutlets +AED65. Fee treatment not stated. | A Riviera-style DIFC lunch with a genuine choice about whether to spend the upgrade on dessert or another starter. |
| Ristorante Loren Palm Jumeirah · West Beach | AED 160 per person (drinks not included) | Three courses, Monday–Sunday, noon–5pm, including weekends. Fee treatment not stated. | A later, seven-day lunch that works for a relaxed Palm visit as well as a business meeting. |
The options
Rowley's — DIFC · Central Park Towers
A 250g steak, a crisp house salad and classic frites you can keep ordering: Rowley’s makes its AED80 lunch feel more like a proper steakhouse stop than a hurried set menu. It runs weekdays from 10:30am to 7:30pm, unusually generous hours for DIFC. Add AED20 for house Prestige wine or AED5 for another sauce. VAT is included; the 7% authority fee brings the plate to AED85.60. The current menu and homepage agree on the early start.
Hutong — DIFC · Gate Building 6
Hutong’s two set-lunch prices now have a clear difference: AED88 buys soup and a main, while AED110 adds two starters. The menu runs Monday to Friday, noon–2:30pm, and the set has to be ordered by the whole table (up to eight guests). Prices include 5% VAT; the 7% authority fee is extra. If dim sum is the reason to go, there is also an AED138 unlimited menu from Sunday to Friday, with premium mains and roast Peking duck charged separately. Gate Building 6 is two minutes from Emirates Towers Metro, with free valet at the door.
L’Atelier de Joël Robuchon — DIFC · Gate Village Building 11
At L’Atelier de Joël Robuchon, AED129 buys a starter and main or a main and dessert. The AED169 menu adds all three courses; AED189 gives you two starters and a main. Weekday lunch runs noon–2:30pm. The current menu ranges from burrata, leek mimosa and sea-bream carpaccio to grilled salmon, chicken milanaise and slow-cooked Wagyu cheek Bourguignon. Tartare or foie gras adds AED25; Wagyu striploin or black cod adds AED50, and sides are AED29. Prices include VAT and carry a 7% DIFC authority fee.
Bisou — Downtown · Dubai Opera Plaza
Just off the Dubai Opera drop-off, Bisou gives a late-running meeting somewhere calm to land. Its AED115 weekday menu runs until 4pm; the operator lists two courses but does not publish which course combinations they cover. The restaurant’s wider cooking moves between French classics and Middle Eastern accents. Check the day’s menu and final bill before setting the per-person budget.
Lakeview — Dubai Creek Resort · Port Saeed
Lakeview’s AED85 lunch has a useful fork in the road: choose a starter and main, or make the second course a slice of cake. It runs Monday to Friday from noon to 3pm at Dubai Creek Resort, with the terrace looking over the creek and championship golf course. House wine or draught beer adds AED30; another starter or cake is also AED30. That makes the final spend easy to shape around either a proper two-course meal or a lighter main-and-sweet break.
Jun’s — Downtown · Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Boulevard
Jun’s makes the course choice easy; choosing what to eat is the harder part. The weekday menu is AED125 for two courses or AED145 for three. Pick from starters such as wagyu beef potstickers, then mains including wagyu steak frites or mapo tofu claypot rice; the three-course option can finish with coconut-ube pie. VAT and the 10% service charge are included, with a 7% municipality fee added. Jun’s opens daily at noon and stays open until 1am, but its weekday lunch page does not give the set menu’s last-order time. Confirm that cutoff if lunch starts later in the afternoon.
Fi’lia — Business Bay · SLS Dubai
Fi’lia’s Italian lunch offers two tiers at AED105 and AED135 per person; both finish with dessert, and the higher tier opens more pasta and beef choices. The current SLS page says the menu runs daily from 12:30 to 3pm, but its linked 2026 PDF lists Monday to Friday only. Confirm weekend availability before planning around it. Antipasti, pizzas, risotto and a changing catch of the day give the menu room to shift with the kitchen; add-on mains cost AED45 or AED55. Listed prices include 7% municipality fees, 10% service and 5% VAT.
The Guild — DIFC · ICD Brookfield Place
At The Guild, a starter and main are AED119; a house-made dessert adds AED45. Weekday service runs until 4pm, except public holidays, so you can still sit down after the usual lunch rush. The dining room inside ICD Brookfield Place has several distinct spaces, giving a client lunch a little more atmosphere than a boardroom table. The offer page does not state the fee treatment, so check the bill before ordering extras.
LPM — DIFC · Gate Village Building 8
LPM’s AED50 step-up buys a choice, not just a dessert: Le Petit is AED135 for a starter and main, while Le Grand at AED185 lets you take a dessert or a second starter with your main. Both menus run Monday to Friday, noon–3:30pm, except public holidays. If the table wants to build beyond the set, burrata is +AED55, sides +AED40 and three lamb cutlets +AED65. The official menu’s current list includes rigatoni arrabbiata, salt-baked sea bream and grilled sirloin; it does not publish the final fee treatment.
Ristorante Loren — Palm Jumeirah · West Beach
On West Beach, Loren gives lunch the length of a Palm afternoon: AED160 buys a starter, main and dessert, every day from noon to 5pm. Drinks are extra. The seven-day window makes it as practical for a Friday catch-up as a weekday client meal; stay with the set or turn to the broader Italian menu of pasta, risotto, grilled meat and seafood. The operator does not state whether fees are added, so confirm the final total when booking.
Choosing by the kind of lunch
For a short weekday window, compare the cutoff and course count: Hutong ends at 2:30pm, Fi’lia’s page lists 3pm but its linked PDF limits the menu to weekdays, and The Guild and Bisou serve until 4pm. The Guild excludes public holidays. Rowley’s unusually long 10:30am–7:30pm offer and Loren’s daily menu also cover late lunches. Check the added fee and exact tier before booking.


Comments (0)
No comments yet. Be the first!