Saturday has its own brunch rhythm in Dubai: family tables at lunch, sharing menus that run well into the afternoon, and a few night sittings that start after 8pm. The listed price can cover anything from a six-course meal to a 3.5-hour drinks package, so the useful question is what you get for the hours and the bill. Here are ten current Saturday offers with their real package details and booking quirks.
Updated 1 October 2026; most offer checks date to 28 September. Josette’s linked menu and Mott 32’s live offer page were rechecked today. Prices are per person unless stated; confirm the exact date, package and taxes on the operator’s booking page.
Start with the plan, not the lowest price
| Venue and fit | When | Price and booking terms |
|---|---|---|
| Rhodes W1 For British sharing plates and a children’s package | Saturday, 1–4pm. | AED375 per person including soft drinks; AED475 including house beverages; AED575 sparkling. Children’s package AED175. The offer page does not state whether tax is included. |
| Sobremesa For a six-course Mexican-Spanish sharing feast | Saturday, 1–4pm. | AED275 soft drinks and non-alcoholic sangría; AED350 adds sangría, cocktails, beer and house wine; AED395 also adds cava and premium spirits. For parties of six or more, AED300 prepayment is required to secure the reservation. |
| McGettigan’s JLT For an Irish pub brunch with live entertainment | Saturday brunch, 1–4pm; separate Drunch, 5–8pm. Seating is not guaranteed for Drunch. | Grafton Street 2.0: AED279 house pours; AED349 with bubbles and draught. Separate Drunch: AED239 house; AED339 with bubbles and draught. No soft-only brunch tier is listed. |
| NAZCAA For Japanese-Peruvian plates after dark | Saturday, 8–11:30pm. | AED250 soft; AED350 house; AED450 premium. |
| Josette For a French buffet brunch and a kids’ area | Saturday offer window, 12–4pm; the booking page says packages last 3 hours. | SevenRooms lists AED399 non-alcoholic, AED575 house spirits and AED795 Champagne, plus 7% municipality fees and 5% VAT. The menu PDF dated 1 September lists four different tiers—AED315/410/495/695—and also says fees apply. Confirm which schedule is available for your date; a final checkout total was not verified. |
| The Lighthouse Restaurant & Bar Dubai Hills For adults who want a defined three-course menu and a DJ | Saturday, 12:30–4pm; beverages flow for 3.5 hours. | AED260 non-alcoholic; AED390 Prosecco; AED490 Champagne. Three hours of free valet parking are listed. |
| African Queen For a long Riviera-inspired brunch under a climate-controlled canopy | Saturday, 1–5pm. | AED450 non-alcoholic; AED580 house; AED690 premium; AED850 Champagne. |
| La Mezcaleria JBR For four beverage tiers at a four-hour sitting | Saturday, 1–5pm. | AED250 brunch with soft drinks; AED330 with unlimited house wine and beer; AED395 with regular spirits; AED490 with premium spirits. |
| Bar Du Port For a four-hour harbour brunch with four drink tiers | Saturday, 1–5pm. | AED350 mocktails/soft drinks; AED430 house wine; AED560 house wine, prosecco, house spirits, cocktails and beer; AED780 Champagne and premium selection. |
| Mott 32 For Cantonese cooking, live Peking duck and a high-floor view | Saturday from 12:30pm. Published end times conflict: Mott’s contact page says 3:30pm, while What’s On and SevenRooms show 4pm. Confirm the date-specific sitting before booking. | Per person: AED395 soft and AED545 house; the detailed offer lists AED725 premium sparkling, while SevenRooms’ headline says up to AED745. Verify the selected tier and total at checkout. Its cancellation policy says a late cancellation or no-show can incur AED250 per person; cancel at least 24 hours ahead. |
Ten Saturday brunches and what each one buys
Rhodes W1
For British sharing plates and a children’s package · Grosvenor House, Dubai Marina
British classics arrive sharing-style, with a live DJ and a marina outlook. Rhodes W1 is one of the few picks that lists a child price beside its adult drinks tiers. A useful mixed-age option once you confirm who qualifies for the AED175 child package and what it includes; the offer page gives neither an age band nor child-menu details. Rhodes W1 also leaves tax inclusion unstated, so check the final bill before booking.
When: Saturday, 1–4pm.
Price and terms: AED375 per person including soft drinks; AED475 including house beverages; AED575 sparkling. Children’s package AED175. The offer page does not state whether tax is included.
Sobremesa
For a six-course Mexican-Spanish sharing feast · Level 3, Souk Al Bahar, Downtown Dubai
Hacienda is built around passing plates: tableside guacamole, shrimp ceviche and red snapper crudo lead into tacos, quesadillas and grilled carne asada, with tres leches, churros and Mexican flan to finish. A singer-and-guitarist duo supplies the soundtrack. The six-course format and three clear beverage tiers make this easy to plan as a shared lunch. For six or more, budget the AED300 prepayment; the venue says a reservation without it is not guaranteed.
When: Saturday, 1–4pm.
Price and terms: AED275 soft drinks and non-alcoholic sangría; AED350 adds sangría, cocktails, beer and house wine; AED395 also adds cava and premium spirits. For parties of six or more, AED300 prepayment is required to secure the reservation.
McGettigan’s JLT
For an Irish pub brunch with live entertainment · Bonnington Tower, Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Grafton Street 2.0 brings pop-up bars, food, DJ Jono, games and singalong tunes. If you want to carry on into Drunch, book and budget for it separately; the operator explicitly says seating is not guaranteed for that later session. This is the one for a table that wants a named DJ, bar stations and pub energy rather than a quiet long lunch. There is a 5–8pm Drunch at lower listed tiers, but it is a separate purchase and McGettigan’s does not promise you can keep your brunch seat.
When: Saturday brunch, 1–4pm; separate Drunch, 5–8pm. Seating is not guaranteed for Drunch.
Price and terms: Grafton Street 2.0: AED279 house pours; AED349 with bubbles and draught. Separate Drunch: AED239 house; AED339 with bubbles and draught. No soft-only brunch tier is listed.
NAZCAA
For Japanese-Peruvian plates after dark · Level 12, Address Dubai Mall, Downtown Dubai
Noir Brunch is a rooftop evening rather than a midday meal: Japanese-Peruvian sharing plates and handcrafted drinks, with a live DJ and an uninterrupted Burj Khalifa/Downtown view. This is for a Saturday that starts late: the 8pm–11:30pm window makes it the only evening-format pick here. The offer page does not break down courses or age rules, so confirm those details before choosing a package. No pool access is listed.
When: Saturday, 8–11:30pm.
Price and terms: AED250 soft; AED350 house; AED450 premium.
Josette
For a French buffet brunch and a kids’ area · ICD Brookfield Place, DIFC
The menu moves from viennoiseries, salads and cold dishes to hot starters, kitchen-finished mains such as pasta, salmon, lamb, rotisserie chicken and ribeye, then a broad dessert spread. The booking page calls it family-friendly and confirms a dedicated kids’ area. Choose this for a French-style buffet with hot dishes and a separate kids’ area. SevenRooms gives a 12–4pm Saturday window but a three-hour package, so check the sitting offered for your date. The current page lists three adult tiers; the dated menu PDF shows four different tiers. Neither source gives a child price or age band, and both say 7% municipality fees and 5% VAT apply.
When: Saturday offer window, 12–4pm; the booking page says packages last 3 hours.
Price and terms: SevenRooms lists AED399 non-alcoholic, AED575 house spirits and AED795 Champagne, plus 7% municipality fees and 5% VAT. The menu PDF dated 1 September lists four different tiers—AED315/410/495/695—and also says fees apply. Confirm which schedule is available for your date; a final checkout total was not verified.
The Lighthouse Restaurant & Bar Dubai Hills
For adults who want a defined three-course menu and a DJ · Dubai Hills Business Park, Building 2
Unlimited starters include salmon carpaccio with truffle ponzu and short-rib katayef; choose a main such as linguini a la vodka or steak frites, then share dessert. A resident DJ plays through the sitting. Come for a set menu rather than a buffet, with valet already accounted for. The age rule is event-specific: this brunch is adults only, unlike the restaurant’s general dining policy.
When: Saturday, 12:30–4pm; beverages flow for 3.5 hours.
Price and terms: AED260 non-alcoholic; AED390 Prosecco; AED490 Champagne. Three hours of free valet parking are listed.
African Queen
For a long Riviera-inspired brunch under a climate-controlled canopy · J1 Beach, Jumeirah
Call of the Jungle fills four hours beneath a climate-controlled canopy, with a three-act food-and-entertainment program, DJ and live performers. The current offer page lays out the drinks tiers but not the exact menu. The draw is a long, programmed afternoon, not just a meal with a drinks add-on. Pool and beach access are separate questions: the brunch booking does not state that either is included.
When: Saturday, 1–5pm.
Price and terms: AED450 non-alcoholic; AED580 house; AED690 premium; AED850 Champagne.
La Mezcaleria JBR
For four beverage tiers at a four-hour sitting · Pavilion at The Beach, JBR
La Bruncheria pairs the four-hour seaside sitting with a four-step drinks ladder, from soft drinks to premium spirits. The parent group describes a Latin American menu and a beachfront setting, but the current offer page gives limited dish detail. Compare the whole group’s preferred drinks tier against the AED250 base; the top package nearly doubles it. The page does not state child or age terms, so ask before booking a family table.
When: Saturday, 1–5pm.
Price and terms: AED250 brunch with soft drinks; AED330 with unlimited house wine and beer; AED395 with regular spirits; AED490 with premium spirits.
Bar Du Port
For a four-hour harbour brunch with four drink tiers · Dubai Harbour Pier Club, Dubai Marina
French-leaning plates run from truffle mushroom arancini to chicken escalope and beef ribeye, with a resident DJ over the four-hour harbour sitting. The soft package is the entry point; the AED560 tier is the broad free-flow step, while Champagne takes the bill to AED780. The four tiers make this a clean choice when the group can agree on its drinks budget before booking. The brunch page does not spell out child pricing or age limits; check those, plus whether the published figure is VAT-inclusive, before you reserve.
When: Saturday, 1–5pm.
Price and terms: AED350 mocktails/soft drinks; AED430 house wine; AED560 house wine, prosecco, house spirits, cocktails and beer; AED780 Champagne and premium selection.
Mott 32
For Cantonese cooking, live Peking duck and a high-floor view · Address Beach Resort, JBR
Brunch No.32 brings Cantonese, Beijing and Sichuan influences to the 73rd floor, with a live Peking-duck carving station and views across Bluewaters, JBR, Palm Jumeirah and Ain Dubai. Come for the theatre of duck carved at the live station and the wide-open view from the 73rd floor. Ask whether a terrace table is available and whether its price differs before paying.
When: Saturday from 12:30pm. Published end times conflict: Mott’s contact page says 3:30pm, while What’s On and SevenRooms show 4pm. Confirm the date-specific sitting before booking.
Price and terms: Per person: AED395 soft and AED545 house; the detailed offer lists AED725 premium sparkling, while SevenRooms’ headline says up to AED745. Verify the selected tier and total at checkout. Its cancellation policy says a late cancellation or no-show can incur AED250 per person; cancel at least 24 hours ahead.
What to check before booking
Ask whether the published rate includes municipality fees and VAT, whether a child’s meal or child beverage package is separate, and what time your table must be vacated. If you plan to continue after brunch, check whether the later event keeps your seat. A pool or beach setting does not automatically include water access.
Frequently asked questions
Are all these daytime brunches?
No. NAZCAA’s Noir Brunch begins at 8pm; the other listed experiences are afternoon sittings.
Which options publish child details?
Rhodes W1 lists a child package at AED175 but does not show an age band or inclusions in the offer text. Josette’s booking page confirms a dedicated kids’ area but gives no child price or age band. Ask each venue about eligibility and menu details.
Most rates checked 28 September; Josette and Mott 32 rechecked on 1 October 2026. Confirm the selected package, fees and cancellation terms before paying.


Comments (0)
No comments yet. Be the first!