Brunch / Dubai

Dubai Brunches with Pool or Beach Access: What Your Package Actually Gets You

A rooftop table, a family buffet with two pools, or brunch that opens into a beach day: compare when access starts and whether a sunbed is actually yours before you choose.

Dubai Table Editors
7 October 2026 · 12 min read
Illustrative photograph; not a featured venue or its advertised offer.
Illustrative photograph; not a featured venue or its advertised offer. · Lelani Badenhorst / Pexels
Share this story
Summarize with AI

Summarize with AI

Copy this story and our summary request, then paste it into a new chat with ChatGPT.

The full article is included. Nothing is sent automatically.

View or copy the summary request
Open ChatGPT

AI summaries can miss details. Check the original guide for prices, locations and booking information.

Checked 1 October 2026. Prices and offers change; reconfirm before booking.

First check what the access buys

A brunch ticket, pool entry, a reserved sunbed and beach access are different things. This guide counts access only when the offer says it is included or gives a priced add-on. Dining hours and swim hours may not match, and an included entry ticket does not automatically reserve a bed. A hotel or beachfront address alone does not guarantee entry.

BrunchPrice and price basisAccess at a glance
Infinity Brunch — ZETA Seventy Seven
Saturday, three sittings: 1–4:30pm, 5–8:30pm or 9pm–12:30am. The official brunch offer displays a 21+ age policy, while its terms say all ages until 1pm and 14+ after 1pm; the first sitting starts at 1pm, so confirm the rule for every guest before booking.
AED327 soft, no pool; AED427 house with pool subject to availability; AED527 premium with pool and sun lounger; AED777 premium plus with pool and sun lounger. Each tier includes a sharing food platter; price unit not stated.AED327/427/527/777; price unit unstated; lounger at higher tiers; age rules conflict.
Tropical Brunch — ZERO GRAVITY
Saturday; unlimited food and beverages 1–5pm. Operator says all-day pool and beach access. Venue is 21+ on all days.
AED349 ladies; AED399 men; price unit not stated. Prices may change.AED349/399; unit unstated; pool/beach entry; bed terms separate.
Más Más Brunch — Maya
Saturday, 1–4pm; current operator page lists full-day pool and beach access, terms apply.
AED275 soft or AED450 house per person; AED125 per child; ages 0–5 dine free. AED150 per person top-up when using Entertainer or More Cravings.AED275 soft / AED450 house per person; pool + beach all day; no reserved lounger stated.
Poolside Brunch — Nikki Beach
Saturday; three-hour brunch package. Access afterward is subject to availability.
AED350 per person with soft beverages; AED450 with free-flowing house beverages. Minimum two guests per booking.AED350/450 per person; full-day pool + beach; later access subject to availability.
Into the Jungle — Giardino
Saturday, 1–5pm. Central and West pool access before or after brunch.
AED350 soft; AED450 selected house; AED570 house plus sparkling wine; AED810 champagne, per person. Children 4–11 AED165; ages 0–3 dine free.AED350/450/570/810 per person; two pools before/after; ages 0–3 free; no beach.
Brunch in Bloom — Gastro Kitchen
Returns Saturday 10 October 2026; brunch 1–4pm. The operator lists pool access but does not state the brunch-specific pool window.
AED299 soft; AED399 house; AED499 sparkling (price unit not stated). Children 6–11 are AED119. Reconfirm when October bookings open.Returns 10 Oct; adult price unit unstated; access hours, beach entry and bed terms unstated.
AY Brunch — Mileo the Palm
Saturday, 1–4pm at AY Restaurant; rooftop pool access is included. Confirm pool operating hours for your date.
AED149 soft; AED299 house; AED399 bubbly (price unit not stated). Children under 6 free; other child prices not stated.AED149/299/399; unit unstated; rooftop pool included; brunch is downstairs.
Sunkissed Brunch — Al Dhiyafa Grand Kitchen
Saturday, 12:30–4pm. The current brunch listing includes a pool-and-beach day pass; the brunch-specific access window is not stated.
AED350 soft, AED425 house or AED525 bubbly, per person. Child rates are not published.AED350/425/525 per person; pool/beach pass listed; hours and bed terms unstated.
Swissôtel Al Murooj Family Brunch + Pool Add-on
Saturday, 1–4pm.
The official dining page lists a BOGO brunch at AED199; it does not define the purchase basis or which guests are covered. Pool access is a separate AED35 add-on, with charging basis unpublished; child rates and age bands are also unstated.AED199 BOGO; AED35 access add-on (purchase/guest basis unclear).
Art of Brunch — The Fountain at Mövenpick Bur Dubai
Saturday, 1–5pm. The current ALL Accor+ Explorer offer is valid through 30 December 2026 and requires a valid membership card at arrival.
AED249 soft or AED349 alcohol package (price unit not stated). Children below 12 dine free; valid Explorer membership card required and availability applies.Price unit unstated; pool included for eligible Accor+ members.

Find your Saturday style

Infinity Brunch — ZETA Seventy Seven

Address Beach Resort, JBR · Saturday, three sittings: 1–4:30pm, 5–8:30pm or 9pm–12:30am. The official brunch offer displays a 21+ age policy, while its terms say all ages until 1pm and 14+ after 1pm; the first sitting starts at 1pm, so confirm the rule for every guest before booking.

Asian-fusion sharing food on the 77th floor, paired with the record-setting infinity pool.

Price: AED327 soft, no pool; AED427 house with pool subject to availability; AED527 premium with pool and sun lounger; AED777 premium plus with pool and sun lounger. Each tier includes a sharing food platter; price unit not stated.

Pool/beach terms: Pool access is a paid tier upgrade, not standard with the AED327 soft tier. The AED427 pool entry is subject to availability. The AED527 and AED777 tiers list a sun lounger; the page does not specify how loungers are assigned. No cabana is listed in these brunch packages.

Who it suits: This is the dramatic skyline choice, but the view and the swim are sold on different terms. AED327 gets the sharing platter without pool entry; the AED427 tier adds pool access only if space is available, while AED527 and AED777 include a sun lounger. The same official offer carries conflicting age rules, so confirm your party’s eligibility and how loungers are assigned before paying.

Check the current offer with the operator

Tropical Brunch — ZERO GRAVITY

Dubai Marina · Saturday; unlimited food and beverages 1–5pm. Operator says all-day pool and beach access. Venue is 21+ on all days.

Unlimited food and beverages during the four-hour brunch, with the beach-club pool and shore as the rest-of-day setting.

Price: AED349 ladies; AED399 men; price unit not stated. Prices may change.

Pool/beach terms: The brunch offer includes all-day pool and beach entry, but not a reserved sunbed or cabana. ZERO GRAVITY says poolside beds require advance reservation and minimum spend for group access; beach sunbeds are first come, first served. It does not publish the bed/cabana package price online.

Who it suits: You can make the swim an all-day plan: the brunch offer lists pool and beach entry around a four-hour food-and-drink window. The seating decision is separate. Reserve a poolside bed with its own minimum spend, or arrive early for a first-come beach sunbed; ZERO GRAVITY does not publish those bed packages online. At 21+, it is an adults-only pick.

Check the current offer with the operator

Más Más Brunch — Maya

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa, JBR · Saturday, 1–4pm; current operator page lists full-day pool and beach access, terms apply.

Mexican menu changes weekly; dancers and a DJ add a lively edge.

Price: AED275 soft or AED450 house per person; AED125 per child; ages 0–5 dine free. AED150 per person top-up when using Entertainer or More Cravings.

Pool/beach terms: The current operator lists full-day pool and beach access with every brunch tier. A reserved lounger is not promised.

Who it suits: Maya’s weekly-changing Mexican menu, dancers and DJ make this one of the livelier beachside choices. Every brunch tier now includes full-day pool and beach access; no reserved lounger is promised. Entertainer and More Cravings bookings carry a AED150-per-person top-up.

Check the current offer with the operator

Poolside Brunch — Nikki Beach

Nikki Beach Resort & Spa, Pearl Jumeira · Saturday; three-hour brunch package. Access afterward is subject to availability.

Each tier includes a Culinary Cravings sharing boat; the full à la carte menu costs extra. Live DJ.

Price: AED350 per person with soft beverages; AED450 with free-flowing house beverages. Minimum two guests per booking.

Pool/beach terms: Full-day access to the Beach Club pool and beach is advertised. Pool and beach access after the three-hour meal is included at no extra charge only subject to availability; the page does not guarantee a bed.

Who it suits: Nikki Beach pairs a shared “Culinary Cravings” boat and a live DJ with its white-sand, pool-club setting. The key catch is the afternoon: the operator advertises full-day access, but says staying by the pool and beach after brunch depends on availability. Book for two or more, and confirm that later access before you plan the rest of Saturday around it.

Check the current offer with the operator

Into the Jungle — Giardino

Palazzo Versace Dubai, Al Jaddaf · Saturday, 1–5pm. Central and West pool access before or after brunch.

Live stations span British roasts, sushi, seafood, Indian and Southeast Asian dishes; DJ, singer and children’s activities.

Price: AED350 soft; AED450 selected house; AED570 house plus sparkling wine; AED810 champagne, per person. Children 4–11 AED165; ages 0–3 dine free.

Pool/beach terms: The hotel’s current offer explicitly includes access to the Central and West pools before or after brunch, plus Kids Club access. No beach access or guaranteed lounger is stated.

Who it suits: This is the family day with a built-in second act: children can move from the live stations and Kid’s Corner to the Kids Club and pool, while the brunch runs for four hours. Palazzo Versace explicitly includes Central and West pool access before or after the meal. Pack swimwear; there is no beach access or promised lounger.

Check the current offer with the operator

Brunch in Bloom — Gastro Kitchen

DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach, JBR · Returns Saturday 10 October 2026; brunch 1–4pm. The operator lists pool access but does not state the brunch-specific pool window.

Four-course garden-inspired sharing menu; family-friendly pool and beach setting.

Price: AED299 soft; AED399 house; AED499 sparkling (price unit not stated). Children 6–11 are AED119. Reconfirm when October bookings open.

Pool/beach terms: The official experience listing describes pool access and a beachside setting; it does not state whether a private-beach pass, reserved lounger, or pool-access hours are included. Confirm those exact inclusions for the October booking.

Who it suits: The garden-inspired four-course menu returns on 10 October. The booking listing pairs brunch with pool access, but leaves the access window, private-beach entry and lounger allocation unstated; check the exact inclusions for your date.

Check the current offer with the operator

AY Brunch — Mileo the Palm

Mileo the Palm, Palm Jumeirah · Saturday, 1–4pm at AY Restaurant; rooftop pool access is included. Confirm pool operating hours for your date.

Buffet breads, salads, sushi and desserts; hot starters and mains served to the table, with live music and children’s activities.

Price: AED149 soft; AED299 house; AED399 bubbly (price unit not stated). Children under 6 free; other child prices not stated.

Pool/beach terms: Complimentary rooftop pool access is included by the hotel offer. In summer 2026 brunch moved from the rooftop to AY Restaurant on the ground floor; pool remained included. No reserved sunbed is promised.

Who it suits: Here, the contrast is between a ground-floor meal and a rooftop swim: AY serves hot starters and mains at the table, with buffet breads, sushi, salads and desserts, then the hotel includes rooftop-pool access. The soft package starts at AED149, but no sunbed is promised. Check the pool’s hours and changing arrangements before choosing the day.

Check the current offer with the operator

Sunkissed Brunch — Al Dhiyafa Grand Kitchen

Al Habtoor Grand Resort, Jumeirah Beach · Saturday, 12:30–4pm. The current brunch listing includes a pool-and-beach day pass; the brunch-specific access window is not stated.

An international family buffet with live cooking stations and music, on the Jumeirah Beach resort grounds.

Price: AED350 soft, AED425 house or AED525 bubbly, per person. Child rates are not published.

Pool/beach terms: The restaurant lists a “Day pass (Pool & beach access)” with Sunkissed Brunch. It does not specify whether a sunbed or cabana is included, how access is allocated, or whether resort-wide pool/beach hours apply to brunch guests. Ask before booking.

Who it suits: This is the clearest brunch-and-beach pairing in the group: Al Dhiyafa lists a pool-and-beach day pass under its Saturday Sunkissed Brunch, with soft, house and bubbly tiers priced per person. The live offer leaves child rates, access hours and sunbed allocation unstated, so confirm those before turning lunch into an all-day beach plan.

Check the current offer with the operator

Swissôtel Al Murooj Family Brunch + Pool Add-on

Swissôtel Al Murooj Dubai, Downtown · Saturday, 1–4pm.

A family buffet brunch at Le Murooj, the hotel’s international buffet restaurant; ask what kids’ activities are running on your date.

Price: The official dining page lists a BOGO brunch at AED199; it does not define the purchase basis or which guests are covered. Pool access is a separate AED35 add-on, with charging basis unpublished; child rates and age bands are also unstated.

Pool/beach terms: This is explicitly an add-on, not included in AED199. The AED35 basis is not stated; neither pool hours nor bed reservation terms are published on the offer page. Ask whether the add-on is charged per person or booking and whether it applies to both diners in a BOGO booking.

Who it suits: The BOGO headline is AED199, but the operator does not define the purchase basis or which guests it covers. Pool access costs a separate AED35, with its charging unit also unpublished. Ask the hotel for a two-person total and child rates before comparing it with brunches that bundle access.

Check the current offer with the operator

Art of Brunch — The Fountain at Mövenpick Bur Dubai

Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai, Oud Metha · Saturday, 1–5pm. The current ALL Accor+ Explorer offer is valid through 30 December 2026 and requires a valid membership card at arrival.

Family buffet with live cooking, international dishes and a dessert station; the hotel describes Saturday live performances and a kids’ area.

Price: AED249 soft or AED349 alcohol package (price unit not stated). Children below 12 dine free; valid Explorer membership card required and availability applies.

Pool/beach terms: Pool access is included in this specific Accor+ offer, not confirmed for every booking channel. The offer does not state the pool access window or whether a sunbed is reserved.

Who it suits: The family appeal is unusually complete on paper: a four-hour buffet, kids’ activities, and pool access all sit inside the current Explorer offer. The AED249 soft and AED349 alcohol rates require a valid ALL Accor+ Explorer card at arrival; children below 12 dine free. Ask the hotel how long the pool entry lasts and whether any lounger is assigned, since neither detail appears in the offer.

Check the current offer with the operator

Before you book

Ask whether water access starts before brunch, ends with the meal, or continues afterward; whether a lounger is reserved or first come; whether towels and changing facilities are included; and whether your selected package covers every person in the booking. Confirm age rules, minimum party size, blackout dates and any separate access charge. Resort guests and brunch guests may have different pool rules.

Frequently asked questions

Does brunch with pool access always include a sunbed?

No. ZERO GRAVITY requires a separate reservation and minimum spend for poolside beds; beach sunbeds are first come. ZETA lists a lounger in its upper pool tiers. Al Dhiyafa and several other offers leave bed allocation unstated, so ask before you book.

Can I swim before brunch?

Some packages explicitly allow access before or after, while others say full-day access or leave the window unclear. Check the exact access hours for your date instead of assuming.

Is beach access included too?

Only where the offer says so. ZERO GRAVITY, Al Dhiyafa, Maya and Nikki Beach list pool and beach access; other selections specify pool access only or leave the beach out.

Checked 1 October 2026; access windows, seat allocation and rates should be reconfirmed for the chosen Saturday.

Corrections

Send updates or corrections to info@lunasol.ae.

Editorial note Dubai Table shares independent editorial opinions. Menus, prices and opening hours change often. Confirm details with the restaurant before you book.
Dubai Table Editors
Dubai Table Editors
Editorial team · Dubai Table

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!

Add a comment
Comments are moderated and appear once approved by the editorial team.

Search stories

Search this publication’s titles, summaries and topics.