Checked 1 October 2026. Ladies’ nights change quickly; verify the offer for your date.
What counts as dinner here
Every offer below includes either a complete main or a multi-course dinner. Snack-only packages, food discounts and drinks-only deals are outside this comparison. Where an offer has separate drinks-only or bar tiers, those are clearly distinguished from the dinner price.
| Venue / night | Price | Food format |
|---|---|---|
| Babiole Blush Ladies Night · Wednesday 8pm–1am | AED199 regular; AED299 premium. The charging unit is not stated on the event page. Gents package also available; terms not published. | Three-course dinner paired with free-flowing beverages. |
| Mulan Ladies Night — Miss Tess · Thursday 6pm–11pm; two-hour drinks window | AED149 per person (current Taj Dubai operator page). | Three-course menu of dim sum, sushi and robata, plus two hours of selected wine, cocktails and spirits. |
| Ladies’ Night — The Guild · Wednesday 6pm–9pm | AED199 for the two-course dinner; AED249 for Beef Wellington with sides and drinks. Charging unit is not explicit on the booking page. Separate bar-only option: AED99, first come. | Choose a two-course set menu at The Nurseries or Rockpool; the AED249 upgrade is the chef’s Wellington with sides. |
| 3 Likkle Birds — Ting Irie · Wednesday Every Wednesday; three-hour drinks window | AED145 Basic; AED190 Bubbles; AED265 Kings. The page does not explicitly state the charging unit or map drinks to tiers. Special gents’ packages are mentioned without terms. | One starter, one main and one side, plus three hours of unlimited drinks. The live page lists Jamaican rum punch, Ting Spritz, Port More, Pretty in Pink, grape, beer and “Bubble Tings”. |
| The Martini Society — Rare · Thursday From 6pm until close; live music from 8pm | From AED199; charging unit is not stated on the offer page. | A starter and main with a side selection, plus three martinis. Women-only tables. |
| Ladies’ Night — Society Room at Raffles Dubai · Wednesday and Friday 5pm–11pm | AED125 for the two-course dinner and three house beverages; charging unit is not stated. A separate AED125 unlimited-drinks package is listed, with no explanation of how it relates to dinner. | Two-course dinner paired with three house beverages. |
| Jones Social Ladies & Gents Night · Wednesday 6pm–11:30pm | AED149 ladies; AED199 gents. The operator listing does not specify the charging unit. | Two-course starter-and-main menu with two hours of unlimited spirits, wine and cocktails for ladies; the gents’ tier also includes a two-course menu and two hours of unlimited beer, spirits, wine and cocktails. |
| Ladies’ Night — CÉ LA VI · Tuesday 8pm–11pm for dining | AED299 for two courses and two beverages; AED399 for three courses and two beverages. Charging unit is not explicit. Separate bar-only unlimited house-pouring drinks: AED150 per lady. | Choose the two- or three-course dining package; the operator mentions optional caviar and oyster add-ons. |
| Ladies’ Night — Muchachas · Thursday 7pm–11pm | AED99; charging unit is not stated on the offer page. | One selected main course and three drinks. Men dining with a woman may also use the offer, according to the venue. |
| Ladies Night — Ula · Thursday 6pm–10pm | AED225 per person. | Two-course Mediterranean menu and three drinks. |
Ten offers, ten different nights out
Babiole Blush Ladies Night
Wednesday · 8pm–1am · Hilton Dubai Al Habtoor City, Sheikh Zayed Road
Three-course dinner paired with free-flowing beverages.
Price and drinks: AED199 regular; AED299 premium. The charging unit is not stated on the event page. Gents package also available; terms not published. A full, five-hour evening in a high-rise dining room, with a three-course meal and free-flow drinks. The operator does not publish the entertainment details for Blush. Babiole’s current events page places Blush on Wednesday, while a June roundup described a different Monday offer; follow the live operator calendar. It does not explain what the AED100 premium upgrade changes, so ask before choosing it.
Mulan Ladies Night — Miss Tess
Thursday · 6pm–11pm; two-hour drinks window · Taj Dubai, Business Bay
Three-course menu of dim sum, sushi and robata, plus two hours of selected wine, cocktails and spirits.
Price and drinks: AED149 per person (current Taj Dubai operator page). A genuinely full dinner, with the menu spanning the dim sum counter, sushi and robata. Taj Dubai currently lists AED149, while older roundups show AED123; rely on the hotel’s live offer and confirm the menu and drink window when booking.
Ladies’ Night — The Guild
Wednesday · 6pm–9pm · ICD Brookfield Place, DIFC
Choose a two-course set menu at The Nurseries or Rockpool; the AED249 upgrade is the chef’s Wellington with sides.
Price and drinks: AED199 for the two-course dinner; AED249 for Beef Wellington with sides and drinks. Charging unit is not explicit on the booking page. Separate bar-only option: AED99, first come. Decide whether you want a reserved dinner or a bar evening. The AED99 bar package is first come; the AED199 dining package requires a reservation and is served in two named areas. The operator lists the Wellington separately at AED249.
3 Likkle Birds — Ting Irie
Wednesday · Every Wednesday; three-hour drinks window · Souk Al Manzil, Downtown Dubai
One starter, one main and one side, plus three hours of unlimited drinks. The live page lists Jamaican rum punch, Ting Spritz, Port More, Pretty in Pink, grape, beer and “Bubble Tings”.
Price and drinks: AED145 Basic; AED190 Bubbles; AED265 Kings. The page does not explicitly state the charging unit or map drinks to tiers. Special gents’ packages are mentioned without terms. This one brings Caribbean flavours to the middle of the week: pick a starter, main and side, then settle in for three hours of free-flow drinks. Ting Irie lists Basic, Bubbles and Kings at AED145, AED190 and AED265, and names the drinks on offer, but does not map every drink to a tier. Ask which pour each price buys before booking.
The Martini Society — Rare
Thursday · From 6pm until close; live music from 8pm · C2 Licensed District, City Walk
A starter and main with a side selection, plus three martinis. Women-only tables.
Price and drinks: From AED199; charging unit is not stated on the offer page. A restaurant-first choice with the drink count fixed at three, rather than an unlimited pour. The offer page describes the courses and martinis but does not publish a more detailed menu or clarify tax/service charges; ask what is available on the date you book.
Ladies’ Night — Society Room at Raffles Dubai
Wednesday and Friday · 5pm–11pm · Raffles Dubai, Oud Metha
Two-course dinner paired with three house beverages.
Price and drinks: AED125 for the two-course dinner and three house beverages; charging unit is not stated. A separate AED125 unlimited-drinks package is listed, with no explanation of how it relates to dinner. At Raffles, the meal package is clear: two courses and three house beverages for AED125, on Wednesdays and Fridays from 5pm to 11pm. Reserve through the venue; tables are limited. The operator also lists an AED125 unlimited-drinks package but does not say whether it replaces or upgrades the dinner offer. Age, mixed-group and fee rules are not stated on the offer pages.
Jones Social Ladies & Gents Night
Wednesday · 6pm–11:30pm · Jones the Grocer, West Beach, Palm Jumeirah
Two-course starter-and-main menu with two hours of unlimited spirits, wine and cocktails for ladies; the gents’ tier also includes a two-course menu and two hours of unlimited beer, spirits, wine and cocktails.
Price and drinks: AED149 ladies; AED199 gents. The operator listing does not specify the charging unit. A beachside table, but this is a dining offer rather than a beach-club pass. The operator states the drinks clock is two hours inside a longer evening window. Confirm which two hours apply to your seating and whether there are menu substitutions.
Ladies’ Night — CÉ LA VI
Tuesday · 8pm–11pm for dining · Address Sky View, Downtown Dubai
Choose the two- or three-course dining package; the operator mentions optional caviar and oyster add-ons.
Price and drinks: AED299 for two courses and two beverages; AED399 for three courses and two beverages. Charging unit is not explicit. Separate bar-only unlimited house-pouring drinks: AED150 per lady. The food packages are bookable, limited-capacity dining; the AED150 unlimited-drinks deal is separate and restricted to the bar area. Do not use the AED150 figure as the price for a seated dinner. Book in advance and confirm which two beverages are included.
Ladies’ Night — Muchachas
Thursday · 7pm–11pm · Muchachas Mexican Cantina, Holiday Inn Express Dubai Safa Park
One selected main course and three drinks. Men dining with a woman may also use the offer, according to the venue.
Price and drinks: AED99; charging unit is not stated on the offer page. A compact, value-led dinner rather than a long set menu: one selected main and three drinks. The operator page lists the AED99 package and Thursday hours; ask which mains and drinks qualify before choosing the table.
Ladies Night — Ula
Thursday · 6pm–10pm · Ula, West Beach, Palm Jumeirah
Two-course Mediterranean menu and three drinks.
Price and drinks: AED225 per person. A set dinner beside the water with a defined four-hour window. The operator says reservations are available and the package includes two courses plus three drinks. Entry is generally 21+ unless accompanied by an adult; children under 16 must leave by 8pm, so this is not a late family dinner.
Before you choose a package
Ask what counts as a course, which drinks qualify, and whether everyone at the table must take the package. Check if tax and service are included, whether bookings are mandatory, and which room or bar area the offer covers. At Ting Irie, the operator lists three price tiers but does not map drink selections to each tier online. At CÉ LA VI, the AED150 bar package is not the seated dinner price.
Checked 1 October 2026. Reconfirm this week’s offer, menu and conditions before you go.


Comments (0)
No comments yet. Be the first!